fbpx

ABOUT

MOSUL SPACE STORY

Mosul Space is innovation and tech hub based in Mosul-Iraq ans started in 2014 from a makerspace that aim to promote the entrepreneurship and technology among young men and women in the city in order to develop the private sector and increase youth employment. Mosul Space is a vision is to build a strong innovative community of leaders in tech and business and we achieve our goal through different programs such as: Business incubation program, product development and access to makerspace, tech and business specialised training, access to co-working area and community activities. more than 10,000 young people get accessed to our different activities and programs since we started on 22nd of May 2014 For more information please see our profile.

Our Profile
Meet our team
1
Hameed Mahmood

Hameed Mahmood

Project Technical Coordinator

Hameed@mosulspace.org

1
Rashad Faris

Rashad Faris

Social Media Consultant

Rashad@mosulspace.org

1
Salih Mahmod

Salih Mahmod

General Manager

Salih.Mahmod@MosulSpace.org

1
Zaid Helal

Zaid Helal

Finance & Admin Consultant

zaid@mosulspace.org

1
Rand Al-Attar

Rand Al-Attar

Finance and Admin Coordinator

Rand@Mosulspace.org

1
Mustafa Waleed

Mustafa Waleed

Operation Manager

Mustafa@Mosulspace.org

1
Alaa Kadhem

Alaa Kadhem

Office & Happiness Assistant

Alaa@Mosulspace.org

1
Deaa-Aldeen Faris

Deaa-Aldeen Faris

MakerSpace Technical

Deaa@mosulspace.org

1
Al-Hakam Falih

Al-Hakam Falih

Makerspace Technical Assistant

Alhakam@mosulspace.org

1
Zainab Al-Jalily

Zainab Al-Jalily

Community Assistant

Zainab@mosulspace.org

1
Yahia Mohaned

Yahia Mohaned

Makerspace Technical Assistant

yahia@mosulspace.org

1
Ahmed Fathi

Ahmed Fathi

Project Coordinator

Ahmed@mosulspace.org

1
Fatima Al-Atar

Fatima Al-Atar

Social Media Assistant

Fatima@mosulspace.org

Close

العربية

Would you like to see our space before joining? Come and visit our coworking space. Please fill out the form and our manager will get back asap.